Pet food, anyone?

I spend a lot of my time working to feed people. But if you have a dog or a cat, I might have a treat for them too.

I recently slaughtered the oldest cow in my heard. While Cassie (Born on farm when the Hale-Bopp comet was discovered) would not make good eating for you due to her advanced cow age, this beef could make a wonderful addition to mealtime for your cat or dog.

My petfood supplement beef is just $3.75 per pound, sold in one-pound packs. Please email me if you’d like me to bring some down for one of your next distributions.

Leave a Reply

